MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Project Manager | Joint Venture and Special Projects

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@chiangraichurch.net
read more

Mia Downing

Senior Audit Manager | Revenue and Royalty

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1202
m.downing@chiangraichurch.net
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Project Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@chiangraichurch.net
read more

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@chiangraichurch.net

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@chiangraichurch.net

Ben Hickson

Senior Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@chiangraichurch.net

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@chiangraichurch.net

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@chiangraichurch.net

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@chiangraichurch.net

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@chiangraichurch.net

Jean Hale

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@chiangraichurch.net

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@chiangraichurch.net

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@chiangraichurch.net

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@chiangraichurch.net

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@chiangraichurch.net

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@chiangraichurch.net

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@chiangraichurch.net

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@chiangraichurch.net

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@chiangraichurch.net